Durham Region Logo   York Region Logo

Durham York Energy Centre

Public Outreach

Energy from Waste - Waste Management Advisory Committee - Meeting Schedule

2018 EFW-WMAC Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Thursday, March 1 7:00 to 9:00 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C
Thursday, May 24 7:00 to 9:00 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C
Thursday, August 23 7:00 to 9:00 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C

2017 EFW-WMAC Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Thursday, February 23 7 to 9 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C
Thursday, April 20 7 to 9 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C
Thursday, September 28 7 to 9 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C
Thursday, November 23 7 to 9 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C

2016 EFW-WMAC Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Thursday, January 21 7 to 9 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C
Thursday, April 21 7 to 9 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C
Wednesday, June 1 7 to 9 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C
Wednesday, September 21 7 to 9 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C
Wednesday, November 16 7 to 9 PM Durham Region Headquarters, Room LL-C

* Additional dates will be posted once confirmed.